Customer Reviews

Our customers love the quality renovation services they receive. Learn more about the fantastic experiences they've had.

20
0
0
0
0
5.0
20 REVIEWS

Our customers love the quality flooring and service they receive. Learn more about the fantastic experiences they have had.

WRITE A REVIEW

Vanessa Behnke

a month ago

We had the best experience with RDC! They were prompt, guided us through exactly what we wanted and how it could be done, and were so professional! Malik always communicated everything that was necessary and helped us match everything perfectly with what already existed in our home! Can't say enough good things about this company. We will definitely use them for future renovations at our house!

Michelle OBrien

2 months ago

Great experience with Malik as my project manager. He was responsive and consistently flexible with us. As new home owners we wanted to prioritize work and also get quotes for what we want in the future. Malik helped with both. We had electrical work done and will be returning for more projects through RDC! They are friendly, professional, and good at what they do! Mike and his team handled our electrical work- In and out in less than 1 day- we deeply respect the work him and his team did. Would HIGHLY RECOMMEND you have RDC come out and quote for any work you need done!

everbowl Raleigh

2 months ago

We highly commend RDC Renovations for their exceptional services and unwavering commitment to excellence. They recently completed critical projects for us: - Installed our HVAC system with great attention to detail, ensuring optimal performance. - Quickly responded to and repaired our malfunctioning sump pump, preventing potential damages. - Organized seamless cleaning of our grease trap, showcasing proactive maintenance. RDC Renovations' professionalism, expertise, and genuine care for our needs set them apart. They consistently understood our requirements and provided tailored solutions. Their communication, transparency, and problem-solving abilities were commendable, ensuring tasks were executed to the highest standards. In summary, RDC Renovations is an invaluable partner. We wholeheartedly recommend them for reliable, skilled, and customer-focused services. We look forward to continuing our partnership with Kurtis, Malik, and the team at RDC Renovations for all our future needs.

Devlin neal

2 months ago

My experience with RDC Renovations has been more than pleasingly professional, it has been a rewarding experience. Their technicians were on time , knowledgeable, and extremely personable. Subsequent to finishing the task , their technicians delivered a detailed description of all the work completed and why. During the entire process everyone was attentive and courteous. I gave them 5 stars only because there isn't an option for 6 or more. They were great.

Karen Taylor

7 months ago

So thankful for the excellent work RDC Renovations, Inc. completed on my house recently. It looks AMAZING!!! They painted the interior of my entire house, built a beautiful built in bookcase in the office and added a stunning accent wall in the foyer! They even added in some last minute shelves in a closet - buying all the materials and creating them the day I asked! Everything is perfect! The Individuals working at my house were SO CLEAN! My house was covered in plastic with cardboard all over the floors and everything was cleaned up tidy at night into a small area. I can’t say enough how happy I am with the finished project and highly recommend this company!

Lynne Davies

one year ago

Malik was great to work with. They were able to get our product delivered and installed in a timely fashion.

Daniel Richter

one year ago

great people and good prices

Jamie Horton

one year ago

I highly recommend RDC Renovations. They successfully remodeled my kitchen in record time! I was so impressed with the entire process that I had them renovate my bathroom as well. Malik is a joy to work with and his professionalism and attention to detail is unparalleled. In fact, all of the trades people were pleasant, courteous and professional. Their pricing is competitive too! I enjoyed working with RDC Renovations so much that I've been recommending them to all of my friends. If you want a job done right, with high quality materials, a quick turnaround and for a reasonable price, RDC Renovations is your best choice!

Wes Dunn

one year ago

We used RDC floors for extensive work in our home. Price was fair and we are so happy we used them. Kurtis has assembled a team of the best professional installers you could ever ask for. We had our master bathroom completely redone. They installed tile flooring, tile surround for the tub and shower. They handled the glass work and replaced all the carpet thru out the entire house. Even though right now material selection is not in stock in most places, RDC was up front on the time line of our selections, kept us advised through out the process and delivered on every promise. I recommend RDC for any flooring needs you may have.

Sebastian Sweeney

one year ago

RDC Floors did what they said they would do, and in the timeframe, they said to expect the job completion! Mr. Taylor, we genuinely thank you for your professionalism. We will be back if we need your services again! Thank you, and may God continue to bless you and RDC floors!

Kayla McCarthy-Miller

one year ago

Had a great experience with RDC installing carpets on the second floor of my house. I got a ton of help from Malik via phone to help make the decision on what to purchase. They had an issue with the amount of carpet ordered but made sure to let me know and came out a few days later to complete the job. The customer service was great!

Eddie Staley

one year ago

Excellent work! Stayed on schedule and budget. Definitely a top notch contractor. I would highly recommend.

Carla Bostick

one year ago

I highly recommend RDC Floors for any job you may be considering. I removed all the carpet I had upstairs and replaced it with wood laminate. Best decision I ever made. Friendly, fast, and fair pricing.

Kim Morris

one year ago

Kurtis and his crew were professional, and provided excellent communication. RDC provided us with quality work at a fair price. Would highly recommend!

Braden Teller

2 years ago

Kurtis and RDC Floors did an unbelievable job working on our house. The customer service and quality product was what stood out to me the most. Will definitely be going back here with any other needs. Highly recommend!

Meredith

2 years ago

We live in a condo and our bathroom and kitchen floors were damaged by our neighbor's leaking water heater. RDC Floors completely replaced the floors, after moving appliances and a toilet, in only a few hours. It was amazing and our floors look great. I highly recommend this company for any of your flooring needs.

Vic Sweeting

2 years ago

Top notch customer service and product quality. Kurtis made us feel like family throughout the process. From start to finish, he kept us updated and kept his word. Much different experience then you get with a big box store. Installation day went as scheduled, even though it rained unexpectedly. We added a few items to the original estimate, yet they still finished in two days as promised. Highly recommend RDC Floors!

Chris Pugh

2 years ago

Rogely Boyce

2 years ago

I highly recommend RDC Floors. Kurtis is very knowledgeable and made great recommendations for flooring and carpeting for our entire house. The installation was impeccable especially the hardwood floors and trim work. The work was quickly scheduled and completed.

Response from business
Rogely, it was my pleasure to work with you and your family on your beautiful home. Thank you for trusting me with your business. I am excited that we were able to provide you with your desired outcome! Thank you!

Aaron Stork

10 years ago

I did months of research to find a flooring company that I liked. Went to all the big retailers (Lowe's, Home Depot etc.) and talked to some smaller vendors, then I came across RDC. I called up Kurtis and he was absolutely amazing to work with. My wife was the first to meet him and right away he went above and beyond to make sure that our experience was outstanding. He gave us great carpet recommendations that work well with small children and that will last a long time. He was more than willing to listen to our ideas and offer us feedback on our choices but did not try to make us buy the most expensive carpet. The installers did a great job. They came when we were out of town and a few minor issues we miscommunicated, but Kurtis was more than happy to resolve the issues and did it in a timely fashion. We covered our entire upstairs in carpet and when we want to replace the hardwood floors on the first floor Kurtis/RDC will be the only company I call. I have nothing negative to say about RDC and would recommend them in a NY minute! Amazing!